Leadership Team

As directed by the producer member board and our parent company, your local CHS management team provides strategic direction and vision.

Jerry Kramer
General Manager
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 218-770-1820
Jerry.Kramer@chsinc.com

Teresa Kraus
Controller
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 605-880-2997
Teresa.Kraus@chsinc.com

Jared Nordly
Agronomy Department Manager
(c) 320-808-4224
jared.nordly@chsinc.com

Robert Ranum
Agronomy Department Manager
Office: 320-677-2246
Cell: 320-815-6557
Robert.Ranum@chsinc.com

Rich Cole
Grain Department Manager
Office: 218-736-2648
Cell: 218-731-3739
Rich.Cole@chsinc.com

Dustin Umlauf
Energy Department Manager
Office: 320-677-2251
dustin.umlauf@chsinc.com

Matt Bedore
Agronomy Sales Manager
Cell: 320-304-4012
matthew.bedore@chsinc.com

Meghan Hinnenkamp
Marketing & Communication Manager
Cell: 320-248-5947
meghan.hinnenkamp@chsinc.com

Tony Berger
Safety Director
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 320-305-9380
Tony.Berger@chsinc.com

© 2018 CHS Inc.