Leadership Team


Jerry Kramer
General Manager
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 218-770-1820
Fax: 320-677-2718
Jerry.Kramer@chsinc.com

Teresa Kraus
Controller
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 605-880-2997
Fax: 320-677-2718
Teresa.Kraus@chsinc.com

Robert Ranum
Agronomy Department Manager
Office: 320-677-2246
Cell: 320-815-6557
Fax: 320-677-2247
Robert.Ranum@chsinc.com


Rich Cole
Grain Department Manager
Office: 218-736-2648
Cell: 218-731-3739
Fax: 218-736-7672
Rich.Cole@chsinc.com

Terry Christians
Energy Department Manager
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 320-760-7205
Fax: 320-677-2718
Terry.Christians@chsinc.com

Tony Berger
Safety Director
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 320-305-9380
Fax: 320-677-2718
Tony.Berger@chsinc.com

© 2017 CHS Inc.