Leadership Team

As directed by the producer member board and CHS, the CHS New Horizons management team provides strategic direction and vision.

Jerry Kramer
General Manager
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 218-770-1820
Jerry.Kramer@chsinc.com


Teresa Kraus
Controller
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 605-880-2997
Teresa.Kraus@chsinc.com


Robert Ranum
Agronomy Department Manager
Office: 320-677-2246
Cell: 320-815-6557
Robert.Ranum@chsinc.com


Rich Cole
Grain Department Manager
Office: 218-736-2648
Cell: 218-731-3739
Rich.Cole@chsinc.com


Terry Christians
Energy Department Manager
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 320-760-7205
Terry.Christians@chsinc.com


Tony Berger
Safety Director
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 320-305-9380
Tony.Berger@chsinc.com

© 2018 CHS Inc.