Sales Directory

Chokio

Agronomy Phone: 320-324-7451
Elevator Phone: 320-324-2477


Brian Marty
Agronomy Location Manager
brian.marty@chsinc.com


Andy Clauson
Sales Agronomist
andy.clauson@chsinc.com
(c) 218-343-0738


Sam Westby
YieldPoint Specialist
samuel.westby@chsinc.com


Doug Olson
Grain Location Manager
doug.olson@chsinc.com


Tom Bovee
Grain Procurement
tom.bovee@chsinc.com
(c) 320-221-3836

 


Donnelly

Phone: 320-246-3239


Joe Ehlen
Location Manager


Fergus Falls – East

Phone: 218-736-5426


James Svendsgaard
Location Manager
james.svendsgaard@chsinc.com


Landen Cole
Sales Agronomist
landen.cole@chsinc.com
(c) 218-770-7394


Dustin Umlauf
Grain Procurement & Energy Sales
dustin.umlauf@chsinc.com
(c) 218-770-0946


Fergus Falls – West (French)

Agronomy Phone: 218-736-2167
Elevator Phone: 218-736-2648


Tony Loomer
Agronomy Location Manager
tony.loomer@chsinc.com


Aaron Helbling
Sales Agronomist
aaron.helbling@chsinc.com
(c) 218-770-7468


Troy Hoff
Grain Location Manager
troy.hoff@chsinc.com


Dustin Umlauf
Grain Procurement & Energy Sales
dustin.umlauf@chsinc.com
(c) 218-770-0946


Herman

Main Office Phone: 320-677-2251
Agronomy Phone:
 320-677-2246
Elevator Phone:320-677-2254


Ben Delong
Agronomy Location Manager
ben.delong@chsinc.com


Brian Oachs
Sales Agronomist
brian.oachs@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-8942


Mike LeClair
Grain Location Manager
michael.leclair@chsinc.com


Tom Bovee
Grain Procurement
tom.bovee@chsinc.com
(c) 320-221-3836


Pat King
Credit Manager
patrick.king@chsinc.com
(c) 218-770-7157


Morris

Phone: 320-589-1581


Terry Johnson
Location Manager
terry.johnson2@chsinc.com


Don Geiszler
CHS Capital Loan Officer
don.geiszler@chsinc.com
(c) 320-219-0777


Underwood

Phone: 218-826-6701


Danny Melkert
Location Manager
danny.melkert@chsinc.com


Wendell

Phone: 218-458-2161


Charlie Ladwig
Location Manager
charles.ladwig@chsinc.com


Kerby Weets
Sales Agronomist
kerby.weets@chsinc.com
(c) 605-848-2691

© 2017 CHS Inc.