Sales Staff

Andy Clauson
Chokio Sales Agronomist
Office: 320-324-7451
Cell: 218-343-0738
Fax: 320-324-7457
Andy.Clauson@chsinc.com

 

Lee Seifert
Herman Agronomy Sales
Office: 320-677-2246
Cell: 320-760-8247
Fax: 320-677-2247
Lee.Seifert@chsinc.com

Brian Oachs
Herman Sales Agronomist
Office: 320-677-2246
Cell: 320-815-8942
Fax: 320-677-2247

 

Kerby Weets
Wendell Sales Agronomist
Office: 218-458-2161
Cell: 605-848-2691
Fax: 218-458-2162
Kerby.Weets@chsinc.com

Tom Bovee
Herman/Chokio Grain Procurement
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 320-221-3836
Fax: 320-677-2718
Tom.Bovee@chsinc.com

Dustin Umlauf
Fergus Falls Grain Procurement, Energy Sales
Office: 218-739-3521
Cell: 218-770-0946
Fax: 218-736-7672
Dustin.Umlauf@chsinc.com

Don Geiszler
Country Loan Officer
Office: 320-219-0777
Fax: 320-589-0043
Don.Geiszler@chsinc.com

Aaron Helbling

Fergus West Agronomist
Office: 218-736-2167
Cell: 218-770-7468
Fax:

Landen Cole
Fergus Falls Agronomist
Office: 218-736-5426
Cell: 218-770-7394
Landen.Cole@chsinc.com

Sam Westby

Precision Agronomist
Office: 320-324-7451
Cell: 
Fax:

Pat King
CHS Capital
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 218-770-7157
Pat.King@chsinc.com

 

© 2017 CHS Inc.