Agronomy Staff

Chokio


Brian Marty
Chokio Agronomy Manager
Office: 320-324-7451
Cell: 320-808-5666
Fax: 320-324-7457
Brian.Marty@chsinc.com


Andy Clauson
Chokio Sales Agronomist
Office: 320-324-7451
Cell: 218-343-0738
Fax: 320-324-7457
Andy.Clauson@chsinc.com


Sam Westby
YieldPoint Specialist
Chokio Sales Agronomist
Office: 320-324-7451
Fax: 320-324-7457
Sam.Westby@chsinc.com


Herman


Ben Delong
Agronomy Operations Manager
Office: 320-677-2246
Cell: 218-671-0036
Fax: 320-677-2247
Ben.Delong@chsinc.com


Brian Oachs
Herman Sales Agronomist
Office: 320-677-2246
Cell: 320-815-8942
Fax: 320-677-2247
brian.oachs@chsinc.com


Kerby Weets
Wendell Sales Agronomist
Office: 218-458-2161
Cell: 605-848-2691
Fax: 218-458-2162
Kerby.Weets@chsinc.com


Fergus East


James Svendsgaard
Fergus Falls East Agronomy
Manager
Office: 218-736-5426
Cell: 218-770-3701
Fax: 218-736-6946
james.svendsgaard@chsinc.com


Landen Cole
Fergus Falls East Agronomy
Office: 218-736-5426
Cell: 218-770-7394
Fax: 218-736-6946
Landen.Cole@chsinc.com


 

 

Fergus West


Paul Dubbels
Seed Manager
Office: 218-739-3521
Cell: 218-770-1829
Fax: 320-736-7672
Paul.Dubbels@chsinc.com


Tony Loomer
Fergus Falls West Agronomy Manager
Office: 218-736-2167
Cell: 218-770-8401
Fax: 218-736-6943
Tony.Loomer@chsinc.com


Aaron Helbling
Fergus Falls West Sales Agronomist
Office: 218-736-2167
Cell: 218-770-7468
aaron.helbling@chsinc.com

© 2018 CHS Inc.