Grain Staff

Chokio


Tom Bovee
Grain Procurement
(o) 320-677-2251
(c) 320-221-3836
Tom.Bovee@chsinc.com


Doug Olson
Chokio Grain Manager
(o) 320-324-2477
Doug.Olson@chsinc.com


Donnelly


Joe Ehlen
Donnelly Grain Manager
(o) 320-246-3239
(c) 320-760-4949
DonneOW1@chsinc.com


Fergus Falls


Rich Cole
Grain Department Manager
(o) 218-736-2648
(c) 218-731-3739
Rich.Cole@chsinc.com


Steve Kalenberg
Grain Procurement
(o) 218-826-6701
(c) 320-894-5177
steve.kalenberg@chsinc.com


Herman


Mike LeClair
Herman Grain Manager
(o) 320-677-2254
(c) 320-815-9988
Mike.LeClair@chsinc.com


Tom Bovee
Grain Procurement
(o) 320-677-2251
(c) 320-221-3836
Tom.Bovee@chsinc.com


Morris


Terry Johnson
Morris Grain Manager
(o) 320-589-1581
Terry.Johnson2@chsinc.com


Underwood


Danny Melkert
Underwood Grain Manager
(o) 218-826-6701
(c) 218-770-3206
Danny.Melkert@chsinc.com


Steve Kalenberg
Grain Procurement
(o) 218-826-6701
(c) 320-894-5177
steve.kalenberg@chsinc.com

 


© 2018 CHS Inc.