Grain Staff

Chokio


Tom Bovee
Herman/Chokio Grain Procurement
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 320-221-3836
Fax: 320-677-2718
Tom.Bovee@chsinc.com

Doug Olson
Chokio Grain Manager
Office: 320-324-2477
Fax: 320-324-2500
Doug.Olson@chsinc.com


Donnelly


Joe Ehlen
Donnelly Grain Manager
Office: 320-246-3239
Cell: 320-760-4949
Fax: 320-246-3589
DonneOW1@chsinc.com


Fergus Falls


Rich Cole
Fergus Falls Grain Department Manager
Office: 218-736-2648
Cell: 218-731-3739
Fax: 218-736-7672
Rich.Cole@chsinc.com

Dustin Umlauf
Grain Procurement
Office: 218-826-6701
Cell: 218-770-0946
Fax: 218-736-7672
Dustin.Umlauf@chsinc.com


Herman


Mike LeClair
Herman Grain Manager
Office: 320-677-2254
Cell: 320-815-9988
Fax: 320-677-2857
Mike.LeClair@chsinc.com

Tom Bovee
Herman/Chokio Grain Procurement
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 320-221-3836
Fax: 320-677-2718
Tom.Bovee@chsinc.com


Morris


Terry Johnson
Morris Grain Manager
Office: 320-589-1581
Fax: 320-589-0043
Terry.Johnson2@chsinc.com


Underwood


Danny Melkert
Underwood Grain Manager
Office: 218-826-6701
Cell: 218-770-3206
Danny.Melkert@chsinc.com

Dustin Umlauf
Underwood Grain Procurement
Office: 218-826-6701
Cell: 218-770-0946
Fax: 218-736-7672
Dustin.Umlauf@chsinc.com

 


© 2017 CHS Inc.