Agronomy Staff

Browns Valley

Main Office: 320-695-2575
Fertilizer Plant: 320-695-2576


Reese Benike

Browns Valley Agronomy Manager
reese.benike@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-3565

Brett Ziemer
Agronomy Sales Representative
brett.ziemer@chsinc.com


Chokio

Phone: 320-324-7451


Brian Marty
Chokio Agronomy Manager
Cell: 320-808-5666
Brian.Marty@chsinc.com


Sam Westby
Agronomy Sales Representative
Samuel.Westby@chsinc.com
(c) 218-252-6964


Clinton

Phone: 320-325-5466


Lee Sigler 

Agronomy Location Manager
lee.sigler@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-760-9868


Judson Moore

Agronomy Sales Representative
judson.moore@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-288-6302


Herman

Phone: 218-458-2161


Ben Delong
Agronomy Operations Manager
Cell: 218-671-0036
Ben.Delong@chsinc.com


Brian Oachs
Agronomy Sales Representative
Cell: 320-815-8942
brian.oachs@chsinc.com


Kerby Weets
Agronomy Sales Representative
Cell: 605-848-2691
Kerby.Weets@chsinc.com


Fergus East

Phone: 218-736-5426


James Svendsgaard
Agronomy Location Manager & Agronomy Sales Representative
Cell: 218-770-3701
james.svendsgaard@chsinc.com


Landen Cole
Agronomy Sales Representative
Cell: 218-770-7394
Landen.Cole@chsinc.com


French

Phone: 218-736-2167


Tony Loomer
Agronomy Location Manager
Cell: 218-770-8401
Tony.Loomer@chsinc.com


Aaron Helbling
Agronomy Sales Representative
Cell: 218-770-7468
aaron.helbling@chsinc.com


Ortonville

Phone: 320-839-6187


Brandon Koch

Agronomy Location Manager
brandon.koch@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-815-1811


Shane Maas

Agronomy Sales Representative
& YieldPoint Specialist
shane.maas@chsinc.com


Sisseton

Phone: 605-698-7772


Curtis Curran

Agronomy Location Manager
curtis.curran@chsinc.com
Cell: 605-880-4637


Garret Leverson

Agronomy Sales Representative
garret.leverson@chsinc.com
Cell: 605-742-4010


Wilmot

Phone: 605-938-4664


Josh Radil

Agronomy Location Manager
joshua.radil@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-815-2024


Kalyn Henrichs

Agronomy Sales Representative
kayln.henrichs@chsinc.com
Cell: 605-949-2388

 

© 2018 CHS Inc.